Angels author photo

Great Beings We Are

Why are you always making yourself so small?

--

Your consciousness is all encompassing.
Your pure heart is huge.
It reaches others
when you choose.

You are an advanced spiritual being.
You are not small.
Miracles are all around.
See them all.

The world can be so limiting with its rules.
We can believe that like fools.
Or, we can believe that Energy rules.

Yes there are limits to follow
but don’t wallow in those.
Take another look.
Use love and caring to impose
some new actions you chose
that won’t block your vibrations.

Your life can be abundant.
I know this sounds redundant.
But you are a spiritual being
in a body living life.
Why ask for strife?

Be the vessel of life’s vibration.
Let it ooze through you.
Break down the barriers
and say, “I commit, I love myself,
and I won’t quit.”

--

--

Jo Ann Harris, Writer of Daily Musings

Writing on Medium since 2018. Writer for Illumination, About Me, and others, I write on a myriad of subjects with you in mind